Beyoncé Renaissance tour set list: 3 hour show on the track

The Bey-aissance has arrived.

A seven-part, nearly three-hour show greeted Beyoncé fans at the launch of her Renaissance World Tour in Stockholm, Sweden, Wednesday.

More than five years since she last graced a concert stage, Beyoncé dazzled a sold-out crowd of 46,000 concertgoers with a 36-song set list that pulled heavily from her mega-selling “Renaissance” album, featuring callbacks to her extensive catalog.

“Crazy in Love,” “Love on Top” and “Formation” joined new tracks including “Plastic Off the Sofa,” “Cozy” and “Break My Soul.”

Beyoncé's Renaissance World Tour, which launched May 10, 2023, in Sweden, will play 56 dates around the globe.

The 56-date world tour will roll across Europe through June before landing in North America stadiums July 8 in Toronto, followed by July 12 in Philadelphia.

Here’s a look at what fans can expect when Beyoncé’s Renaissance hits their city.


  1. “Dangerously in Love 2”

    2. “Flaws and All”

    3. “1+1”

    4. “I’m Goin’ Down” (Mary J. Blige cover)

    5. “I Care”


    6. “I’m That Girl”

    7. “Cozy”

    8. “Alien Superstar”

    9. “Lift Off”


    10. “Cuff It”

    11. “Energy”

    12. “Break My Soul”

    Beyoncé opened her Renaissance World Tour at Friends Arena in Stockholm, Sweden, May 10, 2023.


    13. “Formation”

    14. “Diva”

    15. “Run the World (Girls)”

    16. “My Power”

    17. “Black Parade”

    18. “Savage (Remix)”

    19. “Partition”


    20. “Church Girl”

    21. “Get Me Bodied”

    22. “Before I Let Go”

    23. “Rather Die Young”

    24. “Love on Top”

    25. “Crazy in Love”


    26. “Plastic Off the Sofa”

    27. “Virgo’s Groove”

    28. “Naughty Girl”

    29. “Move”

    30. “Heated”

    31. “Thique”

    32. “All Up In Your Mind”

    33. “Drunk in Love”


    34. “America Has a Problem”

    35. “Pure/Honey”

    36. “Summer Renaissance”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *